SmartOS training from Joyent!

More Training Coming Up from Joyent

^ above: a sample from the Cloud Performance course

 

 

In addition to the Cloud Performance training announced yesterday (with videos!), we’ve got more courses on the calendar now:

Cloud Performance Monday, May 12 – Friday, May 16, 2014 details & registration here
SmartOS Internals Monday, June 2 – Friday, June 6, 2014 details & registration here
DTrace Monday, June 16 – Wednesday, June 18, 2014 details & registration here
ZFS Internals Wednesday, July 9 – Friday, July 11, 2014 details & registration here
Kernel Crash Analysis and Debugging Monday, July 14 – Thursday, July 17, 2014 details & registration here

All will take place in Joyent’s San Francisco headquarters, and will be taught by Max Bruning.

Share this post:

Vote on HN